Anti Ragging

14-09-2011

As per the communication of the **AICTE** and **Anna University of Technology**, a committee viz. **Anti ragging Committee** is hereby formed and following are the members of the Committee.

Dr. M. Ganesh, Director Chairman

S. Rajendran, Senior Faculty Member

L. William, Assistant Professor Member

S. Sakthi, Assistant Professor Member

14-09-2011

As per the communication of the **AICTE** and **Anna University of Technology**, a team viz. **Anti ragging squad** is hereby formed and following are the members of the Committee.

S. Rajendran, Senior Faculty Chairman

P. Chinnaswamy, Security Member

P. Balakrishnan, Office Manager Member

M. Srinivasan, Programmer Member